Location:Home > About Us > Corporate Governance > Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Chen Yun
Chairman of the Board of Directors +Detail
Chen Wenjian
Executive Director and President +Detail
Wang Shiqi
Executive Director +Detail
Wen Limin
Non-executive Director +Detail
Chung Shui Ming
Independent Non-executive Director +Detail
Xiu Long
Independent Non-executive Director +Detail
Zhang Cheng
Independent Non-executive Director +Detail

Contact Us

Address: China Railway Plaza, No.69 Fuxing Road, Haidian District, Beijing, P.R. China

Post Code: 100039E-mail: crecwebmaster@163.com

Fax: +86-010-51877688Web: http://www.crecg.com/english/1990/index.html

@ 1999-2019 CREC All Rights Reserved